Add a compatibility stop date to the update notification info.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 22:49:15 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 22:50:51 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commit1eddbe8b6dd92aa9aa41f56b00a8bc7fd519da53
tree73d31a391b21bbd391d1bcfc773852d5d193b666
parent60f5e26be58f996cf0262de7dd92be8166e11af8
Add a compatibility stop date to the update notification info.

After this date, servers below the current minor version (second part of
version number) will not be shown any more.
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/util.qc