Allow filtering for Quake 3 oneflag gametype entities when oneflag CTF is enabled
authorMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:43:50 +0000 (18:43 +1000)
committerMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +1000)
commit201c74e481db7b85a9a9b198da9fd00b4a4092a4
tree79d7cdf0a84cfbc0a0c24b2ed56cd7b4c7530138
parent36fcca94ee29f1fd698a708b6cabf883bb1259e0
Allow filtering for Quake 3 oneflag gametype entities when oneflag CTF is enabled
qcsrc/server/compat/quake3.qc