Make cl_eventchase_spectated_change last 1 second instead of 0.5s; allow customizing...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:11:34 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:17:53 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit20763708b3a02ee500d30f32835047da1fd85ca8
treea4c2a76be2ec82c20e14d4cb34227fcd47c3513d
parent15289956b1d74f0c29b79243b08b2aa65311c298
Make cl_eventchase_spectated_change last 1 second instead of 0.5s; allow customizing this value with the new cvar cl_eventchase_spectated_change_time
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/view.qc
xonotic-client.cfg