initial player stats system (reports total "alive time" and kills to a stats server...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 17:39:40 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 18:07:12 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commit2414c632b73268944cd9072cbf3190e4d926290f
treeefd121d40b92c0e651600fbff6a200a3c83ab462
parent3dc45de9e7ca647cdf10ec7aa422805b2e38d74d
initial player stats system (reports total "alive time" and kills to a stats server via HTTP)
12 files changed:
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/common/util-pre.qh
qcsrc/common/util.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_player.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/server/playerstats.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/server/playerstats.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/server/progs.src