Merge branch 'Mario/qc_updates' into TimePath/csqc_prediction
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 08:59:22 +0000 (19:59 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:54:43 +0000 (21:54 +1100)
commit244e5081c5c503c307e557c98ac864f6c9731475
tree5cc0697ce01f81957122d3286c11d8325502dd8f
parentce4e626fe2d78ad7779e4e9ccc9cc46f850493ea
parent812b9d44a27f71f13c801e2efc1aae1aea223b95
Merge branch 'Mario/qc_updates' into TimePath/csqc_prediction

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/main.qh
qcsrc/client/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/client/movetypes.qc
qcsrc/client/movetypes.qh
qcsrc/client/progs.src
qcsrc/common/constants.qh
qcsrc/common/stats.qh
qcsrc/csqcmodellib/cl_player.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_physics.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_dodging.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_dodging.qh
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_multijump.qc
qcsrc/server/progs.src
qcsrc/server/t_halflife.qc
qcsrc/server/t_jumppads.qc
qcsrc/server/t_plats.qc
qcsrc/warpzonelib/common.qh
qcsrc/warpzonelib/util_server.qc
31 files changed:
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/client/movetypes.qc
qcsrc/client/movetypes.qh
qcsrc/client/progs.src
qcsrc/common/constants.qh
qcsrc/common/csqcmodel_settings.qh
qcsrc/common/physics.qc
qcsrc/common/physics.qh
qcsrc/common/stats.qh
qcsrc/csqcmodellib/cl_player.qc
qcsrc/dpdefs/csprogsdefs.qh
qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_player.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qh
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_dodging.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_multijump.qc
qcsrc/server/progs.src
qcsrc/server/race.qh
qcsrc/server/t_halflife.qc
qcsrc/server/t_jumppads.qc
qcsrc/server/t_jumppads.qh
qcsrc/server/t_plats.qc
qcsrc/warpzonelib/common.qc
qcsrc/warpzonelib/common.qh
qcsrc/warpzonelib/util_server.qc
qcsrc/warpzonelib/util_server.qh