Fix crash when g_maxplayers smaller than current amount of active players 637/head
authorSlava Bacherikov <slava@bacher09.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:26:02 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerSlava Bacherikov <slava@bacher09.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:30:36 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit250b1e189a2098732efa511c488e8c765d7ea066
treed33a11d351f9217aee917876157828da3a34b48a
parent51c9a2c7ebb4d155f69f35ee6d159223c97d17b8
Fix crash when g_maxplayers smaller than current amount of active players
qcsrc/server/bot/default/bot.qc