Fix array indices out of bounds; abort dump if a weapon / turret has more than MAX_CO...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:46:30 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit2a5eece0284574783afd4de43735ab38a98d328d
tree147d86ed67943f1b7ccb871565595a48d5579639
parentd8dc75a5ee7dff0fd8f41ec24df8d1cdde4cd6b8
Fix array indices out of bounds; abort dump if a weapon / turret has more than MAX_CONFIG_SETTINGS settings
qcsrc/common/turrets/config.qc
qcsrc/common/turrets/config.qh
qcsrc/common/weapons/config.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/config.qh