Add a mutator hook for customizing the eventchase effect; onslaught now makes use...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:54:27 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:59:40 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commit2b57a4f1f092a17b223223019ad31cb980f4212e
tree260d821a4b9612952529a22f7c810d5e7d76830b
parentce45619e7939176a4221b68891177a26f566bc81
Add a mutator hook for customizing the eventchase effect; onslaught now makes use of it when a generator explodes
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/mutators/events.qh
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/onslaught/onslaught.qc