make powerups rules game mode dependent
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:44:15 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit2e997854aab821963d76a3d5a986f9cecbfed2e6
treeebeae3199a0dbe9efa60dc7fc02e92a82a7e5f4a
parentf07ed81c94eea941a9b00a82ad02742a4f8f23dd
make powerups rules game mode dependent
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_create_mutators.c
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/t_items.qc
qcsrc/server/teamplay.qc