CI: publish doxygen to github pages
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:23:39 +0000 (20:23 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:30:21 +0000 (20:30 +1100)
commit2f07b6e73eb39aef2b78c8ce68bb5a35db7ce400
tree1d772420e2b1ab3741f4347a25527737f1af1edc
parentc003d328cb0f8bf6b7ecd3ff2cbfa512c3cf8c0d
CI: publish doxygen to github pages
.gitlab-ci.yml
qcsrc/Doxyfile