Allow undefined maximum players
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:48:08 +0000 (16:48 +1000)
commit2f5be21fe236bb7692ab8fc849583922b1833591
tree9aa5a6ccdcf1aa0bdbb4321e8455a40a6f7df800
parent9157ba5777ae0125dd49a31adc856ac6be851183
Allow undefined maximum players
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc