Merge branch 'terencehill/newpanelhud' into terencehill/speedpanel
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 19:09:47 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 19:21:37 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
commit2fb4172213439edb17c1d116747c75f9540f2017
tree56b92608c1da23e436b5c2c6571d1b231d5c9f6f
parent33da1d8de42583ed771f92a4d73d830c92ea0814
parentab52427d751a4d99e55504aadae01a2d3526dd36
Merge branch 'terencehill/newpanelhud' into terencehill/speedpanel

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_misc.c
_hud_descriptions.cfg
defaultXonotic.cfg
hud_luminos.cfg
hud_nexuiz.cfg
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/common/constants.qh