Rename cvars containing armorlarge to armormega
authorFreddy <schro.sb@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 18:22:03 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerFreddy <schro.sb@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit32b84444728fd49e2b8415e5e0fd9541cd834075
tree26a65a38119fbbc37db839e20fe8fa0b60a2b98f
parent7ae1ea866c64656f219b530cb14e1eaf36b7f13e
Rename cvars containing armorlarge to armormega
balance-mario.cfg
balance-nexuiz25.cfg
balance-overkill.cfg
balance-samual.cfg
balance-xdf.cfg
balance-xonotic.cfg
balance-xpm.cfg
mutators.cfg
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/overkill/sv_overkill.qc
qcsrc/common/t_items.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qh