animation blending makes headshots pointless; so let's remove them
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:54:53 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit334f8247b82a5aba3fe56cbabd59f77bcf0e3d03
treec68fdef2fc65d00831c88cb120699fbf0a023213
parent166e9c67e14a8ab65e883a3824167fbfd62b37c0
animation blending makes headshots pointless; so let's remove them
24 files changed:
balance25.cfg
balanceFruitieX.cfg
balanceXDF.cfg
balanceXPM.cfg
balanceXonotic.cfg
defaultXonotic.cfg
mutator_new_toys.cfg
qcsrc/client/announcer.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/common/constants.qh
qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_machinegun.qc
qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_walker.qc
qcsrc/server/vehicles/spiderbot.qc
qcsrc/server/w_common.qc
qcsrc/server/w_fireball.qc
qcsrc/server/w_minstanex.qc
qcsrc/server/w_rifle.qc
qcsrc/server/w_seeker.qc
qcsrc/server/w_shotgun.qc
qcsrc/server/w_tuba.qc
qcsrc/server/w_uzi.qc