try to detect isdead flag (please test)
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 2 May 2013 18:26:45 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 2 May 2013 18:36:26 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commit33ada41dbd9ed5524f272e0fcae66c03ac213906
tree6b1e131813312b506098d218e68d46cf4adc206a
parent9835b8ae966b6e3224356bb4ac553b9809a56c9d
try to detect isdead flag (please test)
qcsrc/client/csqcmodel_hooks.qc