exclude more cvars from pure server checking
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 19:07:15 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:41:01 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commit35d43c7120036e9a3a3601af74266bc4401511a6
tree713cf435a3ba697458d46962937e548b858a0d94
parentfbe2473016a5dfc8caed84cb0ad62b6642b1f80d
exclude more cvars from pure server checking
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc