Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/experiments/csqc_prediction
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 01:20:54 +0000 (12:20 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 01:23:51 +0000 (12:23 +1100)
commit35f53edb752c4736e4f290d98d0bf59e701d3c34
tree6e814ff3851a568182178252c0ab35dc49d85f6c
parenta9482df401721e33fbdc5ff623a6668f296562c7
parent930108cf8180c6f5da8d8945a73b0dc53d1c3b8d
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/experiments/csqc_prediction

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/cl_physics.qc -> qcsrc/common/physics.qc (weapon cvars)
qcsrc/server/progs.src (build order)
qcsrc/client/Main.qc
qcsrc/client/progs.src
qcsrc/common/constants.qh
qcsrc/common/csqcmodel_settings.qh
qcsrc/common/physics.qc
qcsrc/common/stats.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/progs.src