use FONT_USER1 for everything in CSQC, get rid of hud_font/hud_bigfont decision ...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 11:52:08 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 11:54:06 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit37ba0e87abf0b0b1998872ffe35f2093c5ed92c0
tree0545ff878d1558e5632316fbc16a1788d71bf4b6
parentd8eb0439f17b0b875c7ab2c7a8e579393b179128
use FONT_USER1 for everything in CSQC, get rid of hud_font/hud_bigfont decision (which doesn't make sense in the panelhud)
qcsrc/client/Main.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/client/main.qh
qcsrc/client/mapvoting.qc
qcsrc/client/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc