Cleanup
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 08:34:23 +0000 (19:34 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 08:35:40 +0000 (19:35 +1100)
commit38dcd70c248561ce1619b4074ee78de4c7329a11
tree5de5e5a6291461102c471c19cf543a497bc1100c
parent19a0e845e75403859be2120e3c000013d8a81a12
Cleanup
qcsrc/common/mapinfo.qc
qcsrc/common/mapinfo.qh
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/gametypelist.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/util.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/util.qh