If the player state doesn't belong to the player, attach a new one when spawning...
authorMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:12:55 +0000 (09:12 +1000)
committerMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:13:31 +0000 (09:13 +1000)
commit395c6af01df94be06f8be871034711b61f47141f
treee7da887c9b4c6338632ed7fa081217354fafbe81
parent343b0a7724f0f65d4b0454bf746b3d6cb003f1b2
If the player state doesn't belong to the player, attach a new one when spawning, likely fixes some strange issues
qcsrc/common/state.qc