Add code::blocks projects & workspace for qc
authorJakob MG <jakob_mg@hotmail.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 23:53:23 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@grawp.(none)>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:14:43 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commit3b48202099f739674adb084c91611ceb1f76d488
tree4c6f949dbfeeaf26556d8aed6d77380c25cad89a
parent7d39755327593806656bcd30cd9d0cbee34cfd5c
Add code::blocks projects & workspace for qc
qcsrc/qc-client.cbp [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/qc-common.cbp [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/qc-server.cbp [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/xonotic-gamecode.workspace [new file with mode: 0644]