The PanelHud. Now in Xonotic git.
authorFruitieX <rasse@rasse-lappy.localdomain>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 07:57:43 +0000 (10:57 +0300)
committerFruitieX <rasse@rasse-lappy.localdomain>
Sun, 2 May 2010 11:40:19 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
commit3bd2dde0e4b6cc23f26567ad36f12e3f324dccb3
treea7fe4738d66212cccb58613c50736f185ca0a0b1
parent4fe1e97aeaf81e1e04c0ae61d848a59ef4c53f98
The PanelHud. Now in Xonotic git.
15 files changed:
defaultXonotic.cfg
gfx/hud/border.tga [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/client/Main.qc
qcsrc/client/View.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/client/hud.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/client/main.qh
qcsrc/client/mapvoting.qc
qcsrc/client/progs.src
qcsrc/client/sbar.qc [deleted file]
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/client/teamradar.qc
qcsrc/client/waypointsprites.qc
qcsrc/common/constants.qh
qcsrc/menu/menu.qh