Update config to 0.60
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 08:18:32 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 16:30:02 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit3d55d6bf92c7824c4842f8c6cdd89d73c77646a4
treecb9cc533046ce341b86f4b6d4336296e5414044f
parentef3193f7a8b94d570b83a09e5f75ba2c87fe2bb9
Update config to 0.60
qcsrc/uncrusticracy.sh
qcsrc/uncrustify.cfg