Bot AI: improve ladder usage
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 03:03:34 +0000 (04:03 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 03:04:53 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commit3e2237da63fcc0dabe6f9cd54ce4b5e0bce49f6d
tree895656bf735af9dd1b810cb3b56f176a672966e7
parente0734881271f41a4d7ded04b160a9059d7476f33
Bot AI: improve ladder usage
qcsrc/server/bot/default/navigation.qc