Don't allow removal of hardwired waypoints in the editor
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:42:08 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commit3ea922dd69aea306c1fb733a1adab7d3b9e9ec85
tree6b53e0b7c92061e347adc406c4b03c1c5458f8a9
parentef7dd5e792e42d25f4ee94aaaf1be1b916a33f30
Don't allow removal of hardwired waypoints in the editor
qcsrc/server/bot/api.qh
qcsrc/server/impulse.qc