Merged; de: fix conflicts and untranslated, fuzzy left
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:36:23 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:11:31 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit43820f59de0be2bb0254bd6c235cce4c5858c672
tree650c1ee3874d24238eb7bf44bbcff33d0f4d2d69
parent1bee0bfd4cbbb160b775164f2723072474f66a62
Merged; de: fix conflicts and untranslated, fuzzy left
33 files changed:
common.de.po
common.el.po
common.es.po
common.fi.po
common.fr.po
common.hu.po
common.it.po
common.nl.po
common.pot
common.pt.po
common.ro.po
common.ru.po
common.sv.po
common.uk.po
csprogs.dat.de.po [deleted file]
csprogs.dat.fr.po [deleted file]
csprogs.dat.hu.po [deleted file]
csprogs.dat.it.po [deleted file]
csprogs.dat.pot [deleted file]
menu.dat.de.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.el.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.es.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.fi.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.fr.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.hu.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.it.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.nl.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.pot [deleted file]
menu.dat.pt.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.ro.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.sv.po [deleted file]
qcsrc/server/command/getreplies.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc