Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/csqc_viewmodels
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 08:55:40 +0000 (19:55 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 08:59:26 +0000 (19:59 +1100)
commit43eba8ca70f00458db385630f86009f6d7fa849a
treed7d132da309bcbb4af84e17abdf2710e1e281dda
parent31f6ab4bb689aac5e84830cb5ea3aa3966ebc140
parentae6b455774996825b19157cbed7718a4ca45e598
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/csqc_viewmodels

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/weapons/all.qc
# qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/rifle.qc
# qcsrc/server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc
15 files changed:
qcsrc/client/progs.inc
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/client/weapons/projectile.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/all.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/all.qh
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/rifle.qc
qcsrc/lib/_all.inc
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_player.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_subs.qc
qcsrc/server/g_subs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/progs.inc
qcsrc/server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc