Bot AI: fix sky detection under the bot
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 15:52:02 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 15:55:08 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit43f450c080e544ed1782c46e592125862745215a
treecf47d7ac8115621819acc751e229f1544d22add5
parent1769625e3f13a32117ac8d266524ea5684668cef
Bot AI: fix sky detection under the bot
qcsrc/server/bot/default/havocbot/havocbot.qc