Introduce the shared function write_String_To_File that can be used by all the dump...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 17:48:12 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 18:06:26 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commit44aa8946945001e43f22bb2ca8c7b725dc8c9513
tree3d6c0e7f1590f4e21ef2f8b835719f685849dd9f
parent306d846b2583c3d4346c120725f8506a79af47f8
Introduce the shared function write_String_To_File that can be used by all the dump* commands
qcsrc/common/effects/effectinfo.qc
qcsrc/common/notifications/all.qc
qcsrc/common/turrets/config.qc
qcsrc/common/turrets/config.qh
qcsrc/common/util.qc
qcsrc/common/util.qh
qcsrc/common/weapons/config.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/config.qh