Highlight values from 0 to 100 of health and armor in the status bar above player... 633/head
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:09:44 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:10:39 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commit4675bba7904ba8c2d480fe0087c52a05a9b7a600
tree481dfc3906cc023fe2a9758d48f1e32707e40973
parent6edeeb916f7c823714f1d9ea64e2a7705de7ef00
Highlight values from 0 to 100 of health and armor in the status bar above player's head
_hud_common.cfg
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/shownames.qc