Remove the HUD_WriteCvars hook as it's no longer needed now. Mods using it must simpl... 812/head
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 May 2020 13:50:06 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 13:01:25 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit46d043b2a15b8f4e958a9c14001fba0a15ee4add
tree70f3b20df95530656d6dff10cfb1e9ae80fbaf89
parent23a5f74a3f11338f69eca57558fdac9520c3ee34
Remove the HUD_WriteCvars hook as it's no longer needed now. Mods using it must simply change <my_mod>_HUD_WriteCvars(float fh) into <my_panel_draw_function>_Export(int fh)
25 files changed:
qcsrc/client/hud/hud.qh
qcsrc/client/hud/hud_config.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/ammo.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/centerprint.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/chat.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/engineinfo.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/healtharmor.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/infomessages.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/modicons.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/notify.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/physics.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/powerups.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/pressedkeys.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/quickmenu.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/racetimer.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/radar.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/score.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/scoreboard.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/timer.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/vote.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/weapons.qc
qcsrc/client/mapvoting.qc
qcsrc/client/mutators/events.qh
qcsrc/common/minigames/cl_minigames_hud.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/itemstime/itemstime.qc