Bot waypoints: allow to lock the currently aimed waypoint with the use key (keeping...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 15:19:55 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 21:32:00 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit46f04b61cffb30abdcba162728cae06359cdc8ba
treeee33c0f387f71e1c04da1eade6d4be82fb25017c
parent66af1b58740c65bf9bd42e524a39eb1efab5633a
Bot waypoints: allow to lock the currently aimed waypoint with the use key (keeping it pressed for a short while); unlock with the use key without aiming at any waypoint
qcsrc/server/bot/default/waypoints.qc
qcsrc/server/bot/default/waypoints.qh