undo some buggy bugfixes - these need to be redone in a more working way:
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 06:08:26 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 06:10:03 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
commit4bef2cd934377b15182a705bfa3639967e331678
tree598e5b1e2b6ee0fb9c78899530754473b00e80c5
parent18b4e35ab44763ec2ea70b5768df431a66ece215
undo some buggy bugfixes - these need to be redone in a more working way:
- extendmatchtime: it should check for >= 0, not > 0
- QC code should not know about these aliases, as they are just that - aliases
- instead, maybe an alias-provided way should be provided for checking if a votable alias can be executed
- also fix a newly introduced spelling error
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/server/vote.qc