fix start ammo in weaponarena
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:42:30 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:43:16 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit4d5958d6a729a6d13b72ce316d24a780d7433830
tree0489b0d23f7f886c19c1c066e47dd15648081ee4
parent3188aedc78fc6c0f613adbfe8f1297ef5cb6a730
fix start ammo in weaponarena
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/server/w_seeker.qc