Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/modules
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 04:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 04:45:23 +0000 (14:45 +1000)
commit4ee2807b2d8f808928ef14b3e814945b3edb4350
tree8d2410a1271cfc92ce4744e108463e243a25a8fb
parent79eebf87e68861e205a8754d6551bd0aa2229c44
parent8a070bbd42eac0b8b1ec9fac24f5de08b85461d3
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/modules

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/onslaught/onslaught.qc
# qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/campcheck/campcheck.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_domination.qh
22 files changed:
qcsrc/client/hud/hud.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/hud.qh
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/powerups.qc
qcsrc/client/main.qh
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/onslaught/sv_onslaught.qc
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/onslaught/sv_onslaught.qh
qcsrc/common/monsters/sv_monsters.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/campcheck/sv_campcheck.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/itemstime/itemstime.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/spawn_near_teammate/sv_spawn_near_teammate.qc
qcsrc/common/stats.qh
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/events.qh
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_domination.qh
qcsrc/server/player.qc
qcsrc/server/player.qh
qcsrc/server/teamplay.qc
qcsrc/server/weapons/tracing.qc
qcsrc/server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc