Cut off CH_PLAYER_SINGLE sounds (i.e. lava and slime) when respawning.
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:43:52 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:46:08 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit4f14e187eed72fc81aa829300f95a6d689cbced6
treee384833a00a43ca2803d83834c74d9a11c84b5e2
parent88b0cf7408fd0a4291972b55d8c4be6c10e71e12
Cut off CH_PLAYER_SINGLE sounds (i.e. lava and slime) when respawning.
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc