Warn if there are too many parameters for a bot in bots.txt
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 01:01:15 +0000 (03:01 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 01:02:12 +0000 (03:02 +0200)
commit4ff672e240a351fbfa50f8152702d6199f89cdfa
tree8a84e52be2ca033c9080450c50883b59c3eb2a1a
parent997a376759d335cf5c8265e13d25069b50ff7448
Warn if there are too many parameters for a bot in bots.txt
bots.txt
qcsrc/server/bot/default/bot.qc