Hopefully temporarily fix player sounds issue
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14:45:25 +0000 (00:45 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14:46:09 +0000 (00:46 +1000)
commit504ce3314af20a0e541247d314995d842586118e
tree6ff70cec08144d6b2342652d27a965ef2ceec48b
parent3f33e13d5f3faefafeb00dd9e36a0b9b1ac60b2e
Hopefully temporarily fix player sounds issue
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/globalsound.qc