BOT AI: Sometimes bot is pushed so hard (by a jumppad or a shot) that ends up touchin...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 19:20:55 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:48:45 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commit504f56fdc7f827a61fe8b89357208ed66435e86e
tree82ed2ed29b1fb1acf6e6eac4ecb0d7f1029dbdba
parent7a95b7ff1fd707adbdfe729af2da8d61f3bfdb51
BOT AI: Sometimes bot is pushed so hard (by a jumppad or a shot) that ends up touching the next teleport / jumppad / warpzone present in its path skipping check of one or more goals: if so immediately fix bot path by removing skipped goals
qcsrc/lib/warpzone/server.qc
qcsrc/server/bot/default/navigation.qc
qcsrc/server/bot/default/navigation.qh