Bot AI: properly fix bot's view angles when bot gets teleported or passes through...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 10:12:24 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 10:13:21 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit50ed46682d172b639422b41e4bce6cbf3a5278de
treeda97b7eb83df02f371dbaf457244615bebc893a2
parent0ce76eff4ca3109a9353a316fe0276297501bc15
Bot AI: properly fix bot's view angles when bot gets teleported or passes through a warpzone
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/onslaught/sv_onslaught.qc
qcsrc/common/mapobjects/teleporters.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/buffs/sv_buffs.qc
qcsrc/lib/warpzone/server.qc