Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 10:45:11 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 10:48:50 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit51c4ab5336d3887b618c13e5f566cf19636af951
tree0cadef8153a650f952343c502ddc7d331960f0cc
parent8f30e696325ec85edc4bcfc52b27731d2a28871d
parent81d3d953ba1e2b8ffba849b17bad98170216a754
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/main.qh
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc
13 files changed:
_hud_common.cfg
defaultXonotic.cfg
hud_luma.cfg
hud_luminos.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal_xhair.cfg
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/hud/hud.qh
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/score.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/scoreboard.qc
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/client/main.qh
qcsrc/client/mapvoting.qc