Optimize label code by avoiding to exec recalcPositionWithText every frame. It fixes...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 16:55:05 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 18:00:32 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit522a3cc6235fa08549edf3bad875e0cf1de5e246
tree8daf47dc004111600eaebae7b204c366c3888112
parent55f87426a3f58e4161eae8a7e8523f165cb9da00
Optimize label code by avoiding to exec recalcPositionWithText every frame. It fixes msg spam in developer mode "NOTE: label text %s too wide for label, condensed by factor %f" caused by sliders with long strings (e.g. Velocity Zoom).
qcsrc/menu/item/label.c