Bot AI: make bots with low movement skill slow down when they deviate too much from...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 19:39:24 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:37:40 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commit52de08a8dae0a5b71226ac9d1cb982cb2bb36c12
treec9dc5c2105dfde853ebdc378a36e441856683f5f
parent2f64bed4d147c6d8fd8ff7b42a77da9ebb6e71d4
Bot AI: make bots with low movement skill slow down when they deviate too much from the path
qcsrc/server/bot/default/havocbot/havocbot.qc
qcsrc/server/bot/default/havocbot/havocbot.qh