Attempt to sanitize sv_jumpspeedcap_min/sv_jumpspeedcap_max
authorJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 17:29:18 +0000 (20:29 +0300)
committerJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 17:34:35 +0000 (20:34 +0300)
commit5655f0dd36ff7b0f7d9c571695902e45c534621f
tree70ee51793f7e5a7e8c2e4600263799243171671c
parentcdc3772a8810ac9a19c38f8d6dec9576852652a1
Attempt to sanitize sv_jumpspeedcap_min/sv_jumpspeedcap_max
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/server/cl_physics.qc