Change the game test script to use stormkeep instead of g-23
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:02:49 +0000 (22:02 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:03:08 +0000 (22:03 +1000)
commit56df1c4e33c8fe4f6726e7b48cc321aa8453e5f8
treec7ff5f9096084591ab33796108ac55ac19fa07f8
parent0117ae7d3a9112024ff83615b16ba1df2d719521
Change the game test script to use stormkeep instead of g-23
.gitlab-ci.yml
serverbench.cfg