Automatically send cvar values (when changed) to the server for settings that need...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 20:14:26 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit596322f78ac249a88835a5f3c976e03ae232d97c
treecc790aa6e9b019b360f4f318a903e0d02bfec131
parent888995b630e97d6771e268a25b8027b0db607e04
Automatically send cvar values (when changed) to the server for settings that need a sendcvar call so that they can be applied instantly, e.g. cl_casings
20 files changed:
qcsrc/client/defs.qh
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/casings.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/buffs/cl_buffs.qh
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/dodging/_mod.inc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/dodging/_mod.qh
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/dodging/cl_dodging.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/dodging/cl_dodging.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/dodging/sv_dodging.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/multijump/multijump.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/nades/nades.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/nades/nades.qh
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/spawn_near_teammate/_mod.inc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/spawn_near_teammate/_mod.qh
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/spawn_near_teammate/cl_spawn_near_teammate.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/spawn_near_teammate/cl_spawn_near_teammate.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/common/stats.qh
qcsrc/common/weapons/all.qh
qcsrc/lib/replicate.qh