Fix bug with lava and flag 792/head
authorSlava Bacherikov <slava@bacher09.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 19:38:33 +0000 (22:38 +0300)
committerSlava Bacherikov <slava@bacher09.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 12:43:00 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
commit5bd759afaa2272663e69a8b4973dc7c53ed192f4
treebc1de932674d77ed1944d0848ab839044cafe93f
parent8c739d445be0d0ea98d7b12b3a60426b847a688c
Fix bug with lava and flag
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/ctf/sv_ctf.qc