Check whether flip or not out of the for
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 23:02:19 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 20:22:29 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commit5ca5bf703d18009ceaaf329a13b5690c179b8232
tree8e2b4fc402cd760cd69cc02d19af73e7e64a54c6
parent5b15034aa85cce5f36e7c10126d4fc5035e616c3
Check whether flip or not out of the for

(Curiously, a similar check now is still needed to determine the alpha but only in hud_configure mode)
qcsrc/client/hud.qc