Add a checkbox for crypto_aeslevel.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:09:07 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:10:12 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commit5cb34c3cbdcbec9ece2053298a62e87e66d615a1
tree0a0d946a3390967181f6f39ad568a82e2f613ab2
parent8506b83442177c0558e823910f4c3673ac3d2777
Add a checkbox for crypto_aeslevel.
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_misc.c