Declare `.SendEntity` as `bool(entity, int)`
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:53:16 +0000 (20:53 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 02:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +1000)
commit5d60a0a60d9b102d640cc6dd55c718bbb707e4fe
treee8278cf957ef573da46499c525b0c369d5163c1f
parent5e71f197737816c83f7cb97a7473a1eed43895a7
Declare `.SendEntity` as `bool(entity, int)`
qcsrc/csqcmodellib/sv_model.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/server/t_items.qc
qcsrc/server/t_items.qh
qcsrc/server/weapons/csqcprojectile.qc
qcsrc/warpzonelib/server.qc